Les Bram Stoker Awards Winners 2008


Les gagnants Bram Stoker Awards ont été annoncé.

Roman :
Sarah Langan - The Missing

Premier roman :
Joe Hill's Heart - Shaped Box

Novella :
Gary Braunbeck - "Afterward, There Will Be a Hallway"

Nouvelle :
David Niall Wilson- "The Gentle Brush of Wings"

Anthologie :
Gary Braunbeck & Hank Schwaeble's - Five Strokes to Midnight

Collection :
Michael A. Arnzen's - Proverbs for Monsters
Peter Straub's - 5 Stories tied

Non fiction :
Jonathan Maberry & David F. Kramer - The Cryptopedia: A Dictionary of the Weird, Strange & Downright Bizarre

Poésie :
Linda Addison - Being Full of Light, Insubstantial
Charlee Jacob & Marge B. Simon's Vector - A Week in the Death of a Planet tied
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?