Les Mythopoeic award 2008


Voici les gagnants des Mythopoeic award 2008, un prix canadien

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature
* Catherynne M. Valente, The Orphan’s Tales

Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Children’s Literature
* J.K. Rowling, The Harry Potter series

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Inklings Studies
* Diana Pavlac Glyer; appendix by David Bratman, The Company They Keep: C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien as Writers in Community (Kent State University Press, 2007)

Mythopoeic Scholarship Award in Myth and Fantasy Studies
* T.A. Shippey, editor, The Shadow-Walkers: Jacob Grimm’s Mythology of the Monstrous
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?