Les Prometheus Awards Winners


Prometheus Awards Winners

The Libertarian Futurist Society has released winners of this year's Prometheus Awards in advance of the planned awards ceremony at the World Science Fiction Convention in Denver next month.

For the first time in the history of the award, there is a tie this year for Best Novel. Winners and finalists are as follows:

NOVEL (tie)
# The Gladiator, Harry Turtledove (Tor)
# Ha'Penny, Jo Walton (Tor)
# The Execution Channel, Ken MacLeod (Tor)
# Fleet of Worlds, Larry Niven & Edward M. Lerner (Tor)
# Ragamuffin, Tobias S. Buckell (Tor)

# A Clockwork Orange, Anthony Burgess
# As Easy as A.B.C., Rudyard Kipling
# The Lord of the Rings, J.R.R. Tolkien
# The Once and Future King, T.H. White
# That Hideous Strength, C.S. Lewis
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?