Les résultats du prix Nebula


Les résultat du prix Nebula ont été dévoilés ce week-end :

NOVEL: The Yiddish Policemen's Union by Michael Chabon
NOVELLA: "Fountain of Age" by Nancy Kress
NOVELETTE: "The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate" by Ted Chiang
SHORT STORY: "Always" by Karen Joy Fowler
SCRIPT: Pan's Labyrinth by Guillermo del Toro

Andre Norton Award : Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows by J.K. Rowling

Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award : Michael Moorcock
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?