Mythopoeic Awards: 2011 Winners Announced


Les gagnants de ce prix américain de fantasy viennent d'être désignés :

Fantasy Awards
Adult Literature

Redemption in Indigo by Karen Lord (Small Beer Press)

Children’s Literature
The Thief by Megan Whalen Turner (Greenwillow Books)

Scholarship Awards
Inklings Studies

Planet Narnia by Michael Ward (Oxford, 2008)

Myth & Fantasy Studies

The Victorian Press and the Fairy Tale, Caroline Sumpter (McFarland, 2008)

The Mythopoeic Fantasy Award for Adult Literature is given to the fantasy novel, multi-volume, or single-author story collection for adults published during 2010 that best exemplifies “the spirit of the Inklings.” Books are eligible for two years after publication if not selected as a finalist during the first year of eligibility. Books from a series are eligible if they stand on their own; otherwise, the series becomes eligible the year its final volume appears.
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?