Prix Julius Vogel (Imaginaires Néo-Zélandais)


Voici la liste des gagnants du prix Julius Vogel, qui récompense les oeuvres de l'Imaginaire de Nouvelle-Zélande : 

Professional Awards Section 
Best Novel - Adult 

Joint Winners: 

The Heir of Night by Helen Lowe (Orbit) 

The Questing Road by Lyn McConchie (Tor Books) 

Best Novel - Young Adult 

Winner : Summer of Dreaming by Lyn McConchie (Cyberwizard Publications) 

Best Short Story 

Winner: High Tide At Hot Water Beach by Paul Haines 
(A Foreign Country: New Zealand Speculative Fiction), Random Static 

Best Novella/Novelette 

Winner: A Tale Of The Interferers – Hunger For Forbidden Flesh by Paul Haines 
(Sprawl Anthology) 

Best Collected Work 

Winner : A Foreign Country: New Zealand Speculative Fiction 
Edited by Anna Caro and Juliet Buchanan, Random Static 

Best Professional Artwork 

Winner: Frank Victoria – Tymon’s Flight cover 
(HarperCollins Publishers Australia) 

Best Dramatic Presentation – Long Form 

Joint Winners: 

This Is Not My Life – Pilot Episode 

Directors: Rob Sarkies & Pete Salmon 
Executive Producers: Gavin Strawhan, Rachel Lang, Steven O’Meagher & Tim White 
Producer: Tim Sanders 
Associate Producer: Polly Fryer 

Kaitangata Twitch – Pilot Episode 

Production Shed TV 
Producer: Chris Hampson 
Director/Executive Producer: Yvonne Mackay 
Executive Producer: Dorothee Pinfold, Jan Haynes 
Associate Producer: Margaret Mahy 
Writer: Gavin Strawhan, Michael Bennett and Briar Grace-Smith 
Actors: Te Waimarie Kessell, George Henare 

Best Professional Publication 

Winner: White Cloud Worlds Anthology 
Edited by Paul Tobin 

Best New Talent 

Winner: "Guardian of the Dead" by Karen Healey 

Fan Awards Section 
Best Fan Production 
Winner: Doctor Who Podcast 
Paul Mannering 
Broken Sea Productions 

Best Fan Writing 
Winner: Jacqui Smith 
Musings From Under The Mountain and Novazine Contributions 

Best Publication 

Winner: Novazine 
Edited by Jacqui Smith 

Special Awards 

Services to Fandom 

Winner: Ross Temple 

Services to Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror 

Winner: Simon Litten 

Plus de détails ici
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?