The 2007 Gaylactic Spectrum Award


Les vainqueurs des Gaylactic Spectrum Award 2007 ont été dévoilés.

2007 Best Novel Winner
Vellum - Hal Duncan (Del Rey)

2007 Best Short Fiction Winners & Short List
(TIE) In the Quake Zone - David Gerrold (Down These Dark Spaceways - SFBC)
(TIE) Instinct - Joy Parks (The Future Is Queer - Arsenal Pulp)
(TIE) The Language of Moths - Christopher Barzak (Realms of Fantasy)

2007 Best Other Work Winners & Short List
(TIE) The Future Is Queer - anthology - edited by Richard Labonte and Lawrence Schimel (Arsenal Pulp)
(TIE) Torchwood Season 1 - television - by Russell T Davies et al (BBC)
(TIE) V for Vendetta - film - by James McTeigue et al (Warner Bros)
Partager cet article

Qu'en pensez-vous ?

An Error Occurred: Internal Server Error

Oops! An Error Occurred

The server returned a "500 Internal Server Error".

Something is broken. Please let us know what you were doing when this error occurred. We will fix it as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.